Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

Here is the official tracklisting for Lil’ Wayne’s Tha Carter IV album out at the end of this month. Be sure to check out “Mirror” feat Bruno Mars produced by REO Standard 1. Intro 2. Blunt Blowin’ 3. MegaMan 4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz) 5. Nightmares of the Bottom 6. She Will (feat. Drake) 7. How to Hate (feat. T-Pain) 8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne) 9. John (feat. Rick Ross) 10. Abortion 11. So Special (feat. John Legend) 12. How to Love 13. President Carter 14. It’s Good (feat. Drake and Jadakiss) 15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes) Deluxe 16. I Like the View 17. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars) Prod by REO 18. Two Shots

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.