Orlando’s Wes Fif comes through with his street album Golden Nights.

Click The cover To Download. 

Track List After the jump!

01. Golden Nights (Prod. by 24K)

02. Grind…Hard (Prod. by Jaysir)

03. Helluva Life (feat. Osei Jenkins) (Prod. by Kountdown)

04. Make Believe (Prod. by 24K)

05. Download: Wes Fif Jit To A Giant Prod By Phoenix

06. U Do Me (feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. by Sham)

07. I Earned It (Prod. by Fatboi)

08. Download: Wes Fif Ft. Big K.R.I.T. x Cyhi Da Prynce x Dreamer – Hometeam

09. We Ain’t Trippin’ (Prod. by Cardo)

10. Bottle Service (feat. Osei Jenkins) (Prod. by Brotha Beatz)

11. Download: Wes Fif – Unstoppable Prod By Phoenix

12. Bossed Up (feat. Ill Ess & S K Y) (Prod. by 24K)

13.Download: Wes Fif – No Stop Signs Prod By Phoenix


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.